2022 Development Circles | Old Soul Academy

· January 12, 2022

Live development circles:

Old Soul Academy enrollment options:

Option 1: DIY/Self-Paced access to all classes, including live class recordings.

Option 2: Live Access via zoom for all live classes, circles and workshops.

  • Tuesday’s at 4:30 PM, Pacific Timezone
    • 7:30 PM, New York
  • Wednesday’s at 11:00 AM, Pacific Timezone
    • 7:00 PM London Time
  • Thursday’s at 6:45 PM, Pacific Timezone
  • Recordings available the next day.
  • The live class schedule will be changed every 6 weeks.
  • To repeat or review a class, use the Reset Button

You can upgrade and downgrade your access anytime.

Live Access students will find live circle details below after logging in.

DIY/Self-paced development circles:

Live class recordings will be available the following day.

Class Content

Expand All
Not Enrolled
$ $20-45/mo

Class Includes

  • 6 Lessons
  • 23 Topics